Board Meeting Agendas and Packets

The Board of Directors for Gilpin Ambulance Authority is comprised of two members from the City of Black Hawk, one member from Central City and two members from Gilpin County.
Board meetings are held every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 203 Eureka St, Central City, in the Commissioner’s Boardroom on the second floor.